"No Child Left Behind" CD
Click To Enlarge
Shrink-wrapped CD - Jewel case with lyrics
Track Listing:
1) 9:02 on Flight 182
2) By the Brundlefly
3) Blood Eagle
4) Debt to Me
5) An Ideal Opportunity
6) Eaten by a Bear
7) Wretched Old Mildred
8) A Thousand Reasons I Hate You
9) Helen Behind the Door
10) Burning from Within
Hear a preview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvIGmUeUxzE
Ron Daniel Eriksen - Vocals/Guitar
Gene Hoglan - Drums
Justin Zych - Lead Guitar
Mike Gonzalez - Bass

Released: March 4, 2015
Cover art: Pencils by Caanan White, Colorized by Tom Martin.
Engineered by Geoff Montgomery and Ron Daniel Eriksen
Produced by Ron Daniel Eriksen

  • Item #: CD-NoChildLeftBehind

"No Child Left Behind" CD

Price: $15.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *